Watch “Giving $100 to Homeless People | Give Back Films” on YouTube

https://youtu.be/G65z8p1YNhw.I think stories like this are so amazing i have a big thing about helping Homeless people im always out helping with what i can.I dont just drive by the..I stop give them what i can sometimes my last.It makes me feel good.It is so disapointing when you see people just drive past them.This country even all around the world suffer with homeless .Some are families some are veterans.Some are sons and daughters etc.The thing is we are all connected.We need to help these people give them resources better living conditions.Better food.clothing anything help.We need to help this that starve.spend money on helping someone not war.Greed is a terrible thing to have on your concious.I know you have a good mind and soul.Reach out to them.I talk gave conversations with them .They all have stories..let me kniw what you think.Tell me your stories of how you help.or contact me jeffchamberlain83@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

